AICC(WA) Board

Members of the AICC(WA) Inc Board include; 

  • Mr Graham Laitt, President AICC(WA), a Governor AICC, Managing Director Milne AgriGroup
  • Mr Larry Lopez, Vice President, AICC(WA), Partner, Australian Venture Consultants
  • Professor Lyn Beazley AO FAA FTSE, The Sir Walter Murdoch Distinguished Professor of Science and former Chief Scientist of Western Australia
  • Mr Paul Kordic, Legal Practice Director and Notary Public, Strand Legal & Conveyancing
  • Mr Adam Levin, Partner, Jackson McDonald
  • Mr Paul Niardone, Managing Director, The Agency Group
  • Mr Dean Pike, Partner, PKF Australia
  • Ms Cheryl Robertson, President AIIA – WA Australian Information Industry Association, State Director WA, Microsoft Australia
  • Mr John Schaffer, Chairman & Managing Director, Schaffer Corporation Limited
  • Mr Stuart Silbert OAM, Board Member, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

National Executive


His Excellency Mr Mark Meir Sofer, Ambassador of Israel to Australia


The AICC is honoured to have as its Governors these outstanding individuals who have each made a significant contribution to the Australian business, political, philanthropic, academic and cultural communities, and who are all great supporters and friends of the AICC and Israel:

  • Mr Chris Anderson
  • Mr Anthony Berg AM
  • Professor Adrienne Clarke AC
  • Mr Victor Fonda AO
  • Mr Charles Goode AC
  • Mr John Gough AO CBE
  • Ms Margaret Jackson AC
  • Mr Graham Laitt
  • Mr Paul O'Sullivan
  • Mr Isi Leibler AO CBE
  • Mr Mark Leibler AO
  • Mr Bob Mansfield AO
  • Mr David Mortimer AO
  • Mr Phillip Scanlan AM
  • Dr Paul Simons AM
  • Mr Stan Wallis AC